My Dreamy Robin’s Egg Blue Infinity Dress

My Dreamy Robin's Egg Blue Infinity Dress

Photo taken this evening, at the wedding we attended. Many more looks to try, but I love this one.

So glad I decided to make this. It is my new favourite dress, and it was even more of a bargain than I thought. The fabric and thread cost a whopping $15.01, as I noted in my previous post, but the dress itself did not cost nearly that much, considering that I have enough fabric left over to make something else. I think the girls have claimed the leftovers. I’ll make sure they let you know what they decided to do with it. In the meantime, do yourself a favour and make this dress.

(Oh, and by the way, I added a photo to the previous post, because I couldn’t figure out how to put them both here.)

4 thoughts on “My Dreamy Robin’s Egg Blue Infinity Dress

  1. Forgot to mention:
    Also featured in this photo: my dreamy husband. He looks sharp, doesn’t he?

  2. You are STUNNING! That color is fantastic and you look so gorgeous in it! Definitely did an amazing job, hope the wedding was a blast!

Leave a Reply

