Our New Home?

With the move to our fabulous new home (yes!  We achieved that goal!), we have decided, perhaps, a move is in order for our family blog, too.  Hence, we will be giving wordpress the ol’ college try.  It’s free, and we do like free stuff.  I will link to the original tumblr site, and we will leave that up, since there is so much fun stuff over there.  Of course, if this doesn’t work out any better, we will just leave everything over at tumblr.  We’ll see how it goes.  

Well, I would stay and chat, but I happen to have a coupon for a free coffee, and, again, you know how I feel about free stuff.  And coffee.  Free coffee is just too good to be true!

I leave you with this adorable picture of our garden, because it is adorable (and how could it not be, with flowers and a gnome)

Image

8 thoughts on “Our New Home?

  1. I am commenting on my own post, to see how easy it is to comment. The button was hard to find. Hope others figure it out!

    • I loved WordPress for the bakery’s blog! The tools are great and I think you can set it up so the comments are a little easier to find – can’t remember exactly which set-up we used, though. LOVING the pios of the house! Looks like home 🙂

  2. Love the new layout.

  3. I saw the little “speech bubble button” and clicked on it to see what it did. What do you know! I found out how to leave a comment!

  4. It’s nice! Can you import all of your other postings? I can’t not do that with my blog. It’s a part of me, now.

  5. What speech bubble button?

  6. Ah, found it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

